Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Tyas Glamour (tyasglamour@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@playstasion.review)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@playstasion.review)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@playstasion.review)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@playstasion.review)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@playstasion.review)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@playstasion.review)